## CONEWAGO TOWNSHIP PLANNING COMMISSION MINUTES February 22<sup>nd</sup> 2016

The regular monthly meeting of the Conewago Township Planning Commission was called to order at 7:00 p.m. by Chairman Charles Zitnick, Jim McCoy, Mary Jane Collins, Rob Fogel, Derrek Rinaldo of C.S. Davidson and Albert Neufeld acting secretary were also present. Absent was Planning member Daryl Hull.

## PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

**Reorganization of the board:** Motion by Rob Fogel 2<sup>nd</sup> by Jim McCoy to keep Charles Zitnick as Chairman Motion carried. Vote recorded 4-0. Motion by Jim McCoy 2<sup>nd</sup> by Mary Jane Collins to keep Robert Fogel as Vice-Chairman and Albert Neufeld acting secretary from the previous year. Motion carried. Vote recorded 4-0

**Recognition of public requests:** None

**Approval of previous meeting:** Motion by Jim McCoy 2<sup>nd</sup> by Mary Jane Collins to approval the November 23<sup>rd</sup> 2015 minutes. Motion carried. Vote recorded 4-0.

**NEW BUSINESS:** Final Subdivision Plan: Mark E. Chronister / Jeffrey Gill- Presented by Mark Chronister. Derrek Rinaldo of C.S.Davidson reviewed the comments. All comments have been addressed on the corrected plan. See Attached. On a motion by Charles Zitnick 2<sup>nd</sup> by Jim McCoy to recommend approval with comment number 4 concerning DEPs' Non-Building/ Planning Waiver approval to be addressed which may already be in the office. Motion carried. Vote recorded 4-0.

**ADJOURNMENT:** Meeting adjourns at 7:25 PM by Charles Zitnick.

Respectfully submitted,

Gritz Neujeld

Fritz Neufeld Acting Secretary