CONEWAGO TOWNSHIP PLANNING COMMISSION MINUTES July 25th, 2022

he regular monthly meeting of the Conewago Township Planning Commission was called to order 7:00 p.m. by, Chairman Charles Zitnick, Daryl Hull, Lawrence Kauffman, Brandon Musser, ngineer Derek Rinaldo with C.S. Davidson's, and Fritz Neufeld acting secretary were also present bsent was Chris Montgomery.

LEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE:

pproval of previous meeting minutes: Motion by Daryl Hull 2nd by Lawrence Kauffman.to prove the February 28th, 2022, minutes. Motion carried. Vote recorded 3-0. Motion by Daryl ull 2nd by Brandon Musser to approval the May 23rd, 2022, minutes. Motion carried. Vote corded 4-0

Recognition of public requests: None

New Business: Final Minor Subdivision Plan presented by Josh Myers of Shaw Surveying, Inc. for Michele & Damon Amspacher. On a motion by Daryl Hull 2nd by Charles Zitnick to recommend approval of the Amspacher Subdivision plan based on the C.S.Davidson's comments letter, dated July 20th, 2022. Motion carried. Vote recorded 4-0.

ADJOURNMENT: Charles Zitnick adjourns the meeting at 7:25 Respectfully submitted,

Fritz Neufeld

Fritz Neufeld Acting Secretary